Leovi’s Inspiration

Leovi, who, as you all know, produces the most beautiful and thought provoking abstract compositions, made me very curious today. I googled his inspiration…a person named Xavier Naidoo. He has a beautiful voice and the whole production I think is brilliant and worth sharing.

First, Leovis art, Tribute to Xavier Naidoo” Dieser weg

_DSC7954 1 _DSC7954 2 _DSC7954

 

and now his inspiration.

 

And now I am inspired. I have a very favourite piece of music, which has been performed by many cultures and over many years. I am going to see what I can do with it over the next few days. Maybe some of you might want to do the same.

2 thoughts on “Leovi’s Inspiration

Leave a Reply

