Mandarin Orange Monday 75

1bannerandbadge2-copy

Group Effort MoM 2013

This time I think I must have chosen hundreds! So instead of one Nature collage as I promised last week, I have grouped your work into various themes. It was so hard to choose – my criteria? A good cross section of your contributions during 2013.

1LandsCollWEB

2waterColwebl

4PlantsMacroPhweb

4PlantArtyCollWEB

5MUSHROOMCOLLFXWEB

7stillLifeCollBestWEB

8windowsandDoorsCollWEB

9AbstPhotoCollageFixweb

10AbstractMxMdCollWEB

6catsandDogsCollWEB

mom_badgeweb

As always, looking forward to seeing your art. Happy Holidays everyone:)

If  you are new to MoM, welcome. You can find out more about us and how to add your orange art to the linky list here.

34 thoughts on “Mandarin Orange Monday 75

  1. Pingback: Mandarin Orange Monday 75 – fireworks | Ritva's Art

  2. Pingback: It’s Too Cold Scavenger Hunt | Eden Hills's Blog

  3. Gosh, Lori … these would make beautiful pictures on somebody’s wall. Do you still have your shop? I would buy them … I don’t know If I could afford all of them and I would have a heck of a time chosing, but these are really wonderful. I know all of your followers will be thrilled with what you have done with thier art (and yours). You win the prize for the year 🙂

    Andrea @ From The Sol

  4. Pingback: Dusk over the Thames | Travel with Intent

  5. Pingback: Orange Bazilika | PHOTO & POETRY

  6. wow wow wow Lori!!!! This is so fantastic! Thank you for putting so much time and effort into this wonderful collection -happy 2014!

  7. What a lovely inspiration wall; especially like the nature, flowers and mushroom ones. How does one create such wonderful image detail? (sigh) Thank you for choosing my amateur one. (Yay!)

  8. Your collages are just fabulous. Each one would make a stunning wall poster. What a great idea. Thank you for hosting M.O.M. and have a great new year. Hugs, Edna B.

  9. Thanks everyone. I really did enjoy putting your work together…was fun and most rewarding for me! I will visit everyone when my internet connection is back to normal- on the 10th. It was slowed!! Sometimes it took 5 mins just to load my blog.

  10. Wow what a great collection you bring together…you are very busy 🙂 They are all eyecatching…amazing…I am so glad to be part of this wonderful blog you run here…so much lovely creativ people…thank you Lorik for runing the Orange Magicness 😉 ♥ Conny
    Piaroms Art Journaling

  11. As a last ditch resort, there is possibility of buying one on EBay but those prices are
    so high, you could wait and buy two or three instead.

    With this realization, Paul thought that he could probably design a new pair of shoes that would mimic and emulate the kind of stability the dog’s feet had over wet surfaces.

    Why do I need a more personalized experience
    to view the radar.

Leave a Reply

