Mandarin Orange Monday 71

1BannerandBadge2 copy

Something pretty for Mandarin Orange Monday this time…and a reminder of my Dad’s little rock gardens.

It has been a very busy week….I can see you all thinking “same”…. and I did try to limit the number of pics. I chose two photos of his Chain of Hearts plants and then I played. The first few were done using only Photoshop.

This week I will let you try to guess what  I have done. It should be easy for those first ones….but even I don’t remember what I did the with the more abstract images. I used both Nik Color Efex and Topaz filters for those.

Or perhaps you might like to say what your favourite is..if you have one. I have one this week.

1ChnHrts_1WEB

1. Chain of Hearts 1. As taken..with tone adjustment and sharpening

2ChnHrts_1bweb

2.

3ChnHrts_1cweb

3

4ChnHrts_3web

4. Chain of Hearts 2. As taken…with a little sharpening and tonal adjustment.

5ChnHrts_3bweb

5.

6ChnHrts_3cweb

6

7ChnHrts_3Dweb

7

8ChnHrts_3eweb

8. My Favourite.

9chnhrtseweb

9.

10ChnHrts_3fweb

10.

11ChnofHrts_ABsWEB

11.

12ChnofHrts_ABs2WEB

12.

mom_badgeWEB-

Welcome to Mandarin Orange Monday:)

Please share your orange art here on the linky list and try to visit others. You will find more information on the About MoM page.

22 thoughts on “Mandarin Orange Monday 71

  1. Pingback: Christmas goes Citrus! | Travel with Intent

  2. Pingback: More Than 5 Items – Cee’s Fun Foto | "On Dragonfly Wings with Buttercup Tea"

  3. Nice photographs. Even though they all may appear to be similar, there are many differences such as framing and depth of field. I liked your photographs. The flowers added something special. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

