Sydney Harbour at Night

On Sunday night I  went on  a harbour cruise….a Christmas party in fact. I didn’t have my camera, but I did have my iPhone. Who could resist this magic?


1NightOpHouse_1web
2nightOperalHOuse2web 4operahouse2_bweb

Linking to Our World Tuesday

5operahouse_1crpcweb

7operahouse_dweb

Linking to NF Catching the Light

8operahousefun2web

Linking to NF Abstract

9Operahousefunweb

Linking to Creative Every Day

Unfortunately my shots of the Harbour Bridge appear as blank spaces…and I had only been drinking water and orange juice!

17 thoughts on “Sydney Harbour at Night

Leave a Reply

