29 Faces Collage….for Blogtoberfest

A collage of all my faces…all 29 of them for Ayala’s September 29 Faces Art Challenge!  Thanks Ayala for an exciting challenge, which led me back to faces and portraits. My faces were mostly family and friends – and me –  with the addition of an actor and an author I admire.

And where did I get the inspiration to do this collage? From  Jez at ButterflyMind. Have a look at hers too!

And of course it is Day 8 of Blogtoberfest… yes, one post every day of October.

Also linking to Inspiration Avenues Face Challenge:)

And of course, Mandarin Orange Monday #62 is still open if you would like to leave your art there for us to see.

mom_bdgesmEmail

29faces_collageFlatWEB

7 thoughts on “29 Faces Collage….for Blogtoberfest

Leave a Reply

