Orange Etsy Collection.

Lately I have been making photo art…but have neglected my jewellery making. Since this week one of my pieces was featured in a fellow Etsy seller’s collection of favourites, I thought  you might like to see what I have made in the past. The piece featured is one of my more recents items…and it is actually a painting …a tiny little painting on wood based on my cat’s face. It is a pendant.

The other reason I chose this particular collection to show you is the colour- everything is

orange! And I really love the work presented here.

Of course I am calling this Day 3 of Blogtoberfest 2013😉

‘Orange You Wild About Fall’ by Marilynrd

Handmade things that have orange for fall.


OOAK Paper Sculpture – ready…

$118

Hand Knit Baby Booties / Inf…

$28

Pumpkin Watercolor Painting …

$48

Impressive Hand Made Pottery…

$38

Origami Giraffe Hand Made an…

$69

Hand Died Look Ruffle Top To…

$25

Art Handmade Patchwork Bedsp…

$24.99

Square Earrings Modern Minim…

$20

Hand painted Cat Brooch. Br…

$25

Orange Crystal Bracelet, Gen…

$30

Creators’ fancy earrings…

$18

Cream Face Cameo Locket Woma…

$32

Copper Necklace – Running Ne…

$35

Ceramic Lidded Jar Hand Made…

$64

Mini hand made crochet medic…

$10

KEMNER ORIGINALS Hand-Crafte…

$16

Sponsored by send bulk email from excel.

Leave a Reply

