Doodle Face

While searching through my father’s art (yes there was lots of art as well as  just stuff) I found an old doodle of mine. I would have done it when I lived at home…so definitely younger than nineteen. I don’t think they were meant to be anyone in particular….but who knows? I did a little playing with Photoshop and made some 21st century versions.

I just realised it is almost the end of September…and that means almost the end of Ayala’s 29 Faces Art Challenge. It really has been fun playing with faces. I did plan to do a small drawing…this may have to do, although there are still a couple of days left!

I am also linking to Leah’s Creative Every Day.

Image

Scan of original drawing….from way back then…

ImageImageArtImageImageImage

7 thoughts on “Doodle Face

Leave a Reply

