Young Melody Cat Becomes a Star.

I found this little picture of Melody when she was young. What a tiny little thing she was! Her favourite spot back then was a deck chair in the sun. Now it is my sunroom window sill – where she is at this very moment. 

A young Melody
A young YELLOW Melody.
I decided to make her yellow for a change – usually she gets more orange each week! 
I think it suits her young look. 
It is obvious by now that Melody is quite a star, often featuring in my jewellery. She is quite a famous Melody Cat.
Melody the Star.
Perspex Art Jewellery.
Earrings, necklace, brooch.
Available at LorikArtCat Etsy shop.
You can see my cat jewellery and other hand made jewellery
 at my Etsy shops,

3 thoughts on “Young Melody Cat Becomes a Star.

Leave a Reply

