New Cat Brooches. Sneak Peek.

I finished my cat brooches this week. Melody, my cat is the star of three of them, a Siamese cat who lives in the Blue Mountains is another and one is the eye of a lion at Taronga Park Zoo. Melody looks very different in the eyes brooches. When she was quite young I held her up to my web cam for a quick photo. She was very cranky with me….as you can see from the photograph below.

These brooches will be in my LorikArtCAT Etsy shop soon.

                                                 

To Mandarin Orange Monday

16 thoughts on “New Cat Brooches. Sneak Peek.

  1. Hi Lori,These are so beautiful. Yes, your cat looks a wee bit cranky in the first photo, but the results are worth it. I bet the cat thinks not!We are celebrating thanksgiving on Thursday here in the U.S. So, I'm trying to get all my computer time in today. Too much cooking nonsense to do tomorrow. Glad to see all of your lovely work. Hopefully, I'll be able to get a post together for next weeks Mandarin Monday.Enjoy your week!

Leave a Reply

