16 thoughts on “My Neglected Succulent.

  1. I could really relate to your comment about not being a gardener and neglecting my plants. But in my heart I want to be a gardener ๐Ÿ˜‰ I think your plant is lovely.

  2. yet here is the thing… things grow. even when neglected. or mistreated. you would know this to look at my lovely lawn of blooms, none of which are intentionally there, just by choice. some call them weeds, to me they are my garden…love what you did, Lori. the colours sing.

Leave a Reply

