Purple and Green Hand Made on Etsy

Just to show you I don’t always work in orange, I will show you my purple art necklace which is featured in Helga Yutt’s Etsy treasury this week. The necklace is made of wooden beads which I painted  and applied gold leaf lace. The beads were then coated with resin which I deliberately  allowed  to form big drips.

purpleVSpastels’ by HelgaYutt

                        

Thank you to Helga, of the 123Love team, for putting together this beautifully lilac collection of hand made work by Etsy sellers.

I added glass beads to my hand painted resin beads for this green necklace. You can see other similar necklaces at my LorikArt Etsy shop.

6 thoughts on “Purple and Green Hand Made on Etsy

Leave a Reply

