Blogtoberfest is here! Scroll down for MANDARIN ORANGE MONDAY # 12

It Blogtoberfest again! Which means I should post every day of the month. Will I succeed? Who knows? I did last year, so maybe I will manage it this year too.
Today I went walking along the promenade at Manly Beach. These two images are from photos I took – yes – of my feet. And why did I do this? Because I am also joining in FatMumSlim’s photoaday challenge. The prompt for today is “Where I Stand”.

It is also MONDAY today, which means it is MANDARIN ORANGE MONDAY. MoM#12 is here.

I found myself in a bit of a dilemma today. It is Monday and I have posted Mandarin Orange Monday as always BUT it is also Day 1 of Blogtoberfest and I had to post for that too.  I hope I haven’t confused you. Just scroll down to the second Monday 1st Oct post to find MoM #12.
Standing on the promenade at Manly, overlooking the beach.

Standing on the walkway to Shelley Beach, overlooking
Cabbage Tree Bay.

9 thoughts on “Blogtoberfest is here! Scroll down for MANDARIN ORANGE MONDAY # 12

  1. Hi there, just stopping by to say how delightful your blog is. Thanks so much for sharing. I have recently found your blog and am now following you, and will visit often. Please stop by my blog and perhaps you would like to follow me also. Have a wonderful day. Hugs, Chrishttp://chelencarter-retiredandlovingit.blogspot.ca/

Leave a Reply

