Giveaway! At last it is here…

This giveaway has now closed.

Congratulations to Valerie Theberge. 

You are the winner of the LorikArt Giveaway! 

Please contact me   Valerie so I can post you your prize.

A couple of weeks ago I was very excited to see that LorikArt had reached the 100 followers mark and to celebrate I said I was going to hold a giveaway. Well, finally, here it is!

LorikArt Giveaway

The giveaway starts Saturday 22th September  at 9am EST (Australia)
  and ends 
Sunday 30th September at 9am EST (Australia)

The prize is any item of your choice  valued less than  $20 USD in  my LorikArt Etsy shop
I will draw the winner using the random numbers generator at http://www.random.org and inform the winner by email- before announcing it here.
To Enter
1. Add your name and email to the linky list below.

2. Visit my LorikArt Etsy shop and leave a comment here telling me your favourite item in the shop. The winner will choose her/his prize after the draw.
Optional: Share this giveaway post on your  Facebook or  blog to get a second, bonus entry (don’t forget to let me know!).

document.write(”);

31 thoughts on “Giveaway! At last it is here…

  1. You do have lovely pieces in your collection which would give any woman a hard time to select which one she wants. Since I'm a guy, the "psychedelic fish ring" is a great choice. Besides, I love fish!Cheers!Tito Eric from Panglao Island

  2. Exciting! Just visited your etsy… I like the rainbow vintage earrings the most!Deepadeepagopal[dot]pkd[at]gmail[dot]comps:mentioned about your giveaway herehttp://deepazworld.blogspot.com/2012/09/sunflowers.html

Leave a Reply

