Week 3 Mandarin Orange Monday

I have enjoyed  looking at your images and visiting your blogs. It is always nice to meeting new people – especially from all over  Australia and the rest of the world.
My images today are photos I took at Manly, while walking along the harbour foreshores. Manly is one of my favourite places as some of you may have noticed from earlier posts. It is only half an hour away from where I live by car but it takes an hour if I choose to go the fun way. The fun way is by public transport which features a half hour ferry trip across Sydney Harbour.
Rockpool 1. Sydney Harbour Foreshores, Manly

Rockpool 2. Sydney Harbour Foreshores, Manly

Rockpool 3. Sydney Harbour Foreshores, Manly

Rockpool Composite.
Manly Ferry on Sydney Harbour. Edited colour.

document.write(”);

Linking to MacroMonday, Mellow Yellow Monday and Creative  Mondays

32 thoughts on “Week 3 Mandarin Orange Monday

  1. Thank you for visiting my blog and for your nice comments 🙂 Orange monday is fun I will join you – orange is one of my favorite colors 🙂 Beautiful pictures ! Greetings from Liva !

  2. That the fungus on the rocks is naturally orange is marvelous and then what you did with it in your composite … amazing. I love this meme. Thank you again!Andrea @ From The Sol

  3. Thank you so much for your comments. I love reading them and look forward to seeing your work. And yes, Manly is a great place. Some very good friends of mine are lucky enough to live there!

  4. Wow, you sure found some interesting orange shots. Love the rocks. I'll try joining this week. I'm not sure I can come up with orange every week, but will give it a try.

  5. Hi, I enjoyed the post you linked in to Claire Justine. It's a great concept and loved your photos too. I have linked in a post about a chilli dish I made. Have a lovely week.

  6. I love rock pools – but I particularly liked these. I couldn't believe the beautiful orange and yellow colour that was there naturally. Lori I will do another photoaday – need to concentrate on a few other things for a while.

Leave a Reply

