Mandarin Orange Monday. Week 1!

My Cat Melody – she is orange, but not THIS orange really!

Welcome to Mandarin Orange Monday. Each Monday you can share your favourite orange digital art. Choose a photograph you have taken and then edited or changed in some way.

The art of course should be your original work.
Orange should be the main colour.
One image per person.

Just select your image from your blog/website and copy and paste the url link into the inLinkz box below.

The link should be to the actual post, not your main blog page.
Don’t forget to visit some other participants and leave a comment!
And please link back to here. I would love you to add my Mandarin Orange Monday button to your site!

I look forward to seeing your images!
Lori

document.write(”);

22 thoughts on “Mandarin Orange Monday. Week 1!

  1. Thank you so much bohemiannie! art.It is nice to meet a fellow orange lover too ๐Ÿ™‚ I look forward to seeing your pictures.

  2. Thanks Merike ๐Ÿ™‚ And thank you for being first to join the challenge. I would love to own that belt – I would wear it often. You managed to get such a clear, close up pic of it too.I meant for your images to show here too as thumbnails – working on it..

  3. Hi Lorik,thanks for visiting my blog and for your lovely comment. Yes I am very excited. And I love the orange mandarin pic….what a warm colour it is ! hugs – Sunayana

  4. Thanks Linda. I did it. They beautiful!Nancy i love Melody's white patches too – and all her tummy is white as well (not so good sitting on the lounge after her – especially if wearing black!).

  5. I just realised I set up the non thumbnail list by mistake!! Grrrr! I was trying to work out why I had no beautiful images. Finally I contact the InLinz people and IMMEDIATELY got a response. I am impressed ๐Ÿ™‚ So there are now two lists – one with thumbnails and one without – for the time being.Sorry for any confusion.

  6. I don't do much with Mandarin orange pottery, I'll have to look for some fun pictures to share with you one of these Mondays. Yours are so vibrant, I love them.

Leave a comment