Etsy Favourites

I thought you might like to take a peek at two of my favourites from Etsy. You can probably see here that I have a preference for orange.

Here are two items I loved too much just to sit on my computer. I bought them. The cup and saucer came from the US and the necklace from here in Australia. The necklace was for a gift for a special friend so I only get to see it occasionally. The tiny cup and saucer sits on my sideboard for me to gaze at anytime.

Etsy Seller: oldandnew8
Grandma always put one piece of tape on the bottom of her cup and saucer so she could remember where and when she bought her latest item for her collection. On the bottom of the saucer it says, “Kate’s Shop 1951 Chicago”. Denise
Etsy Seller: Irishwillow1

This gorgeous little fellow is handmade in glass Italian and American glass by me and is ready to take home and be loved. The bead is around 2.5 x 2.5 x 1.8cm and has 4 sterling silver beads on a brown greek leather sliding knot necklace. Susan Clarkson

3 thoughts on “Etsy Favourites

Leave a Reply

