LorikArt on Etsy first SALE

I am having my very first sale on Etsy. Expecting to be done in 5mins (ha!) I set to work on it straight after breakfast. An hour or two later I finished. Apparently it is very easy to have an Etsy sale where ALL items are reduced by a certain percentage, but not so if you are on reducing only a selection. Next time I will know.

Seventeen necklaces are included in the sale. Below are few of them.

Psychedelic Hand Painted Necklace

Green Parrot Necklace

Pink and Green Hand Painted Necklace

Pretty Cat Necklace. My cat Melody.

These items and more are at my Etsy shop at  http://www.lorikart.etsy.com

9 thoughts on “LorikArt on Etsy first SALE

  1. Hi Lori – I just read your comment about my Celtic mandalas that Denni featured on her Harvest Moon blog, and so I thought I'd come over to yours and pay you a a visit to say thanks for that.I'm so glad I did, because your designs are beautiful, and I think I may well be stopping by your brand new ebay shop, as well. I'm always on the lookout for new, unique and cool pendants, necklaces and earrings, and I love what I see here. Thanks again for the lovely comments on my Celtic mandalas. I'm chuffed each and every time someone sees my crafts for the first time and posts a comment about it. I've just subbed to your blog, and am loving what i'm seeing and reading just in the first few I've read.

  2. Lori, I love your website; you are a talented lady. BTW I believe I am related to your husband. My father was John and his older brother was Matthew, a teacher and a long time member of the NSW Teachers' Fed. I saw Matt's book in the library a couple of weeks ago! Sue

  3. Well, isn't this amazing! What a lovely surprise! Yes, you are related to my husband 🙂 He remembers his Uncle John well and has told me about him the past. He remembers you, too, Sue. We would love you to email. Thank you too for the lovely comments 🙂

  4. I’m really impressed with your writing skills as
    well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a
    great blog like this one these days.

  5. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the net the simplest thing to
    be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get
    annoyed while people think about worries that they just do not
    know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top
    as well as defined out the whole thing without having side
    effect , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more.

    Thanks

  6. hey there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from right here.
    I did however expertise a few technical points using this site, since I
    experienced to reload the site lots of times previous
    to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK?
    Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and could look out for much more of your respective interesting content.
    Make sure you update this again soon.

Leave a Reply

