LorikArt is back – on ETSY

I have finally reopened my Etsy Shop – a new, revamped shop. Over the past month I have busily making a new banner, rephotographing my jewellery and I also have added new items. It is still much smaller than it was…. but is growing  by the day. I would love you to visit and see the results of my efforts.

Of course I also intend being much more conscientious about  posting my blogs. I am certainly going to be a “busy bee” – blog, LorikArt Etsy, jewellery making and of course my “other” important work that cannot be neglected.

3 thoughts on “LorikArt is back – on ETSY

Leave a Reply

