Some of my favourite items

These items are on sale in my Etsy shop.

On Etsy I am always collecting favourite works of other people to make collages. This time I am selecting some examples of  my work.

All are pieces of jewellery but different media  and techniques were used.Some incorporate my photography and digital art – you might recognise some of the images. Others use paint, lace and in two cases, resin to reform and embellish beads. There are also a couple which are actually painted designs. One is carved red cedar. 
I often use warm colours especially orange, as you may have noticed. But I do also use blues and purples. You can see more of those in my Etsy and Madeit shops.

One thought on “Some of my favourite items

Leave a Reply

