Cat Works by other Etsy Sellers


‘Cats – about cats and for cats’ by lorikart

I love cats. I have included cat jewellery, cat art, cat ceramics, cat clothing for us. And cat toys and bowls for our cats – and a cat bed!

$85.00

$4.00

$124.95

$50.00

$250.00

$145.00

$85.00

$7.50

$15.00

$15.00

$150.00

$12.99

$75.00

$70.00

$25.00

$18.00
In a moment of distraction I browsed through the work of other Etsy sellers. I put together this collection of cat inspired works. I think my favourite is the first one – the purse but it is so hard to decide. Tomorrow I will have a different favourite, I am sure. 
You might like to look at my wares while you are there too. I make the occasional cat inspired items.

One thought on “Cat Works by other Etsy Sellers

Leave a Reply

